Australian Revenue Offices

The revenue offices in each state and territory of Australia administer taxation on behalf of their respective state and territory government. They are also responsible for the efficient administration of state grant payments and, in some states and territories, the collection of fines, levies and unpaid monies.

For information on a specific revenue office, click on the applicable state or territory name below.